January 2012

It has been a great ride! 1 month down, 11 more to go!

This project is exceeding all my expectations.

I feel privileged to have this chance to see God and capture His love, beauty, care…

Some days were just filled with it, some others not so much. But I found out that it was always me that couldn’t see it… and when I asked, He showed me.

I had amazing experiences with God. I went to places that I usually don’t go during this time of the year, like the beach. He showed me that with Him, I’m fine!

I have to say that it does require a lot of work. Some days are very difficult just because they are… but that taking some time to pray does not hurt and it will only make our days better!

I can’t wait to see what He has in store for me next month! Stay with us!

God is good, and yes, He does care!

Camila 🙂

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

Leave a Reply

