Day 40 – Where is yours?

“For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.” Matthew 6:21

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

2 responses to “Day 40 – Where is yours?

  • incidentallearner

    This is one of my favourites although it is really difficult to choose. I love your photographs so much and look forward to seeing them each day. Thank you for keeping at it!

    • artbycamila

      Thank you! I just love this one too!! And I have to say that you help me so much on keeping me doing it! I feel that I do it not only for me, but for you too!!! Thank you! By the day, what do you do with all the paintings you paint? You keep them?

Leave a Reply

