Day 81 – Left on the street…

“Can a mother forget the baby at her breast and have no compassion on the child she has borne? Though she may forget, I will not forget you!” Isaiah 49:15

(So, it was such a nice day that I decided to go for a walk. I had taken some pictures during the day and I wasn’t “looking” for anything specific for the day. On my way back, as I was walking, praying, I saw this pink glove right in front of me as I was about to cross this one way street. Immediately the verse came to my mind and I knew that this was the picture for the day! Sometimes we do feel forgotten by people and when we do, let us be reminded that He never forget us!)

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

One response to “Day 81 – Left on the street…

Leave a Reply

