Day 89 – The walk…

“For we walk by faith, not by sight” 2 Corinthians 5:7

(Nothing was happening today… It was kind of hard to have the moment where you know that God is speaking to you… I was taking pictures of this beautiful flower and I had to walk up this hill and since I was already with the camera, it happen so that I started to take pictures of myself (my feet) walking up that hill… but it wasn’t the moment still… after a while, I walked down the hill to the street and I was looking down and I happen to love those patterns that are formed on the sidewalk… then it clicked… Walk by faith… Then that the song by Jeremy Camp came to my mind. It says: “Well, I will walk by faith, even when I cannot see. Well because this broken road, prepares Your will for me”. Walking by faith doesn’t mean that the road won’t be broken… but it will lead us home!)

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

Leave a Reply

