Day 186 – Free indeed!

“It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.” Galatians 5:1

(Happy 4th of July! I’ve been celebrating this day for 11 years… Today was my last one here in America… I’ll make sure I’ll celebrate it no matter where I might be! This country is beautiful and I’m so grateful to have spent almost 12 years of my life here! And I’m even more grateful to Jesus and His ultimate sacrifice that set us free and free indeed!)

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

3 responses to “Day 186 – Free indeed!

Leave a Reply

