Day 198 – True friend!

“And so it happened just as the Scriptures say: “Abraham believed God, and God counted him as righteous because of his faith.” He was even called the friend of God.” James 2:23

(God has been just so good to me… I’ve been working a lot especially on Mondays… but He still makes a way so I can take a picture… even if is on the road going back home… What a beautiful sunset! I finally got home after a long day and tuned in on the Christian radio I listen to and the song “Friend of God” was playing… And I feel that… like, He is been such a great friend to me… I hope that through my faith in Him he can also call me friend!)

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

2 responses to “Day 198 – True friend!

  • Jeremy

    He is the best friend ever! Hope you are well!! Keep giving us these great images/posts!

    I love sunsets like this 🙂 great color and I love the clouds!

    • artbycamila

      He def is!
      I’m good… and very thankful that even with my schedule being really busy for the past 2 months, I haven’t missed a day on the blog! That makes me very happy and grateful!! Thx for your support!!

Leave a Reply

