Day 210 – To a special one on a special day!

“The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face shine on you and be gracious to you; the Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace. ” Numbers 6:24-26

(Today this precious girl is turning 8! Her mom is my best friend! She is right now in Brazil for vacation… We already celebrated her birthday here like a month ago… But I still wish she was here today… I remember when she was born… She is so sweet… I love this bible passage and I really mean this blessing to her life! So, since she is not here, I took a picture of picture of her… I also posted a picture of her sister on her birthday as well but back then I wasn’t writing anything. These two girls mean the world to me… Definitely the hardest part of me moving back to Brazil is the fact that I won’t have them around… They taught me what friendship is all about… It is about breaking the barriers of age and just know that no matter what you go through, they will always be there for me as they always have been and I will always be here (or any place else) for them with my arms and heart always open… I love them…

*Happy 8th Birhtday!)

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

Leave a Reply

