Day 303 – Powerfull God

“Once God has spoken; twice have I heard this: that power belongs to God.” Psalm 62:11

(I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post daily… It has been just nuts with the moving back to Brazil. Because of the hurricane Sandy our flight got cancelled and instead of leaving today we are leaving Thursday… But I think is even better… There is still so much to do… So, yesterday I had to go to a store by the Charles River. Me and my friend couldn’t just stay in the car… So we go by the river… At that time it wasn’t that bad but we could feel it… I would stand and just feel it, heard it… I felt the God’s power… Is very strong… Made me feel good afterwards… I hope that if you were on the coast you are okay!)

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

2 responses to “Day 303 – Powerfull God

Leave a Reply

