November 2012

Wow! Only 1 more month to go!!! How exciting to see how far not only I have come but all of you that are doing this project!

Even tough I’m not posting everyday due to life’s circumstances, I’m taking the pictures!

November will definitely be a month to remember… On November 1st I came back to my country (Brazil) where I lived till I was 17 years old when then I moved to the USA and lived for almost 12 years…

Now that I’m back in my country I’m going through a period of adjustment… It has been a challenge… But who said that life would be easy anyways???

I’m sure that God is taking care of me… I see that through this project… He has proven to me that He loves me even when I fail… Every picture I take, as simple as they may be, they are for me a proof of God’s love…

Stay with us as we approach the end!

With love,

Camila

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

Leave a Reply

