Praia D’Ulé

I thought it would be cool to keep this blog and post random pictures of my new life!

This is Praia D’Ulé (no clue why or what it means), about 30 min from where I live. I went there to a shooting of my cousins and his friends for a project they are working on and of course, I had to take some pics! This beach is great for surfing and one of my cousins surfs! It was quite cool the shooting! What a beautiful place! Great time with my cousins and friends!

By the way, I started my new blog! My art meets my life.

And I’m also on Instagram (artbycamila) posting some pics on the go!

God bless!!!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

About artbycamila

Hello! My name is Camila Silva. I'm currently living in Brazil where I study visual arts. View all posts by artbycamila

3 responses to “Praia D’Ulé

Leave a comment